Contact

Contact Us

Community Progress Council, Inc.
226 E. College Ave.
York, PA 17403
Phone: 717-846-4600
Fax: 717-854-8658

GENERAL INQUIRIES

For more information or questions about Community Progress Council programs or services, call (717) 846-4600 or email info@yorkcpc.org.

President/CEO      

Robin Rohrbaugh

rrohrbaugh@yorkcpc.org

Chief Financial Officer    

Gregory L. Lindemuth, CPA

glindemuth@yorkcpc.org

Chief Program Officer

Ruth Robbins

rrobbins@yorkcpc.org

Organizational Development Director (HR)

Carolyn Lerew

clerew@yorkcpc.org

Director of Outcomes and Assessment

Karen Stone

kstone@yorkcpc.org

Director of Marketing and Communications

Sarah Chain

schain@yorkcpc.org

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Luisa Olivo-Wolf

lolivo-wolf@yorkcpc.org

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Eric Dutcher

edutcher@yorkcpc.org

DIRECTOR OF HOUSING EDUCATION

Shelley Peterson

speterson@yorkcpc.org

DIRECTOR OF INTAKE AND COACHING

Lindsay Veres

lveres@yorkcpc.org

FOSTER GRANDPARENT PROGRAM DIRECTOR

Deb Myers

dmyers@yorkcpc.org

WIC DIRECTOR

Carly Hess

chess@yorkcpc.org

PROGRAM MANAGER - COMMUNITY OF HOPE

Maria Jacome

mjacome@yorkcpc.org

EDUCATION MANAGER

Luanne Gould

lgould@yorkcpc.org

FAMILY AND COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT MANAGER

Peter Oates

poates@yorkcpc.org

HEALTH AND NUTRITION MANAGER - HEAD START AND EARLY HEAD START

Brenna Ricci

bricci@yorkcpc.org

INCLUSION MANAGER - EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION

Jolene Nusom

jnusom@yorkcpc.org