Contact

Contact Us

Community Progress Council, Inc.
226 E. College Ave.
York, PA 17403
Phone: 717-846-4600
Fax: 717-854-8658

GENERAL INQUIRIES

For more information or questions about Community Progress Council programs or opportunities, call (717) 846-4600.

President/CEO      

Robin Rohrbaugh

rrohrbaugh@yorkcpc.org

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Ashleigh Turner

aturner@yorkcpc.org

Chief Financial Officer    

Gregory L. Lindemuth, CPA

glindemuth@yorkcpc.org

Organizational Development Director (HR)

Carolyn Lerew

clerew@yorkcpc.org

Chief Program Officer

Ruth Robbins

rrobbins@yorkcpc.org

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

Carl Whitehill

cwhitehill@yorkcpc.org

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Eric Dutcher

edutcher@yorkcpc.org

DIRECTOR OF HOUSING EDUCATION

Shelley Peterson

speterson@yorkcpc.org

SELF-SUFFICIENCY PROGRAM DIRECTOR

Lindsay Veres

lveres@yorkcpc.org

DIRECTOR OF WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT

Tannisha Fuentes

tfuentes@yorkcpc.org

FOSTER GRANDPARENT PROGRAM DIRECTOR

Deb Myers

dmyers@yorkcpc.org

PRE-K COUNTS EDUCATION MANAGER

Romy Steinauer

steinrom@ycs.k12.pa.us

WIC DIRECTOR

Rhonda Dixon

rdixon@yorkcpc.org